Amazon Gift Cards…

Hello, everyone.  If you’re anything like me, you’re addicted to reading.  There’s no better feeling than to get lost in a book and get transported to another world.  It’s fun to take a journey with the main characters as they find adventure, cause trouble, and maybe even meet up with their soul mate.  The cheapest place to get books is obviously your local library.  If that’s not convenient due to your location, or if they don’t have the books you’re looking for, then the next understandable choice is Amazon.

It’s very easy to blow all your money on Amazon in seconds.  There are so many books and they ALL LOOK GOOD.  What to do then, if you don’t have an unlimited bank account or you have to spend your hard-earned cash on other things such as food and bills?  I have an answer to that.  Do you have more time than money?  No problem.  I’ve got you covered.

Back before I was a writer and had more time (now the darn characters in my head keep complaining at me to write their stories and I spend every spare minute feverishly scribbling on scraps of paper and hoping it sounds coherent), I used to be addicted to taking surveys.

I was a member of about ten survey websites during my peak.  Some of them got taken over by different companies and they started to go downhill (you would have to “qualify” for a survey and that was a giant waste of time and paid a nickel for a ten minute “qualifier” survey, OR they had a very high cash-out threshold, OR they quit paying with paper checks and wanted bank account information and I don’t give that out).

I am still involved with three survey companies and I don’t have time to go looking for more.  But maybe you do have time and you’d like to know what I’ve discovered.  No problem.  I’m happy to share my wealth of useless knowledge with you.

Pinecone Research is the BEST of the BEST.  If you get a survey in your email, you automatically qualify.  The surveys usually take 20 minutes to complete and you’re paid $3.  They do still have an option to get a check in the mail or you can GET AN AMAZON GIFT CODE.  I think the minimum dollar amount for a gift code is $5.  To all my British followers, they are also available in the UK, so you can sign up too.

Gongos Consumer Village is another that pays lower, however you will earn enough money to use towards Amazon Gift Codes in a few months.

I highly recommend these two sites.  If you’re looking for additional survey places, proceed at your own risk.  I can’t vouch for any other places.  Some are probably sketchy and don’t pay with a darn.  If you want to know what sites are trustworthy and what sites are a scam…OR if you want to sign up for Gongos Consumer Village or Pinecone Research….go here:

https://www.surveypolice.com/countries/united-states

If the survey police website says it’s legit…then it’s legit.

Good luck and happy survey taking!  Hope you earn lots of gift cards!

Ah…one other thing…Pinecone Research lets you do product testing sometimes too.  I’ve tested $60 perfume, Dog Food, TV Dinners, and Other things that I can’t mention due them being TOP SECRET.

Um…okay…I just read that paragraph and feel the need to clarify….I personally did NOT test the dog food.  My dog tested the dog food.  Just want to make that clear.

In case you’re wondering…she liked it.  But that’s not really saying much because she eats rabbit crap in the yard.

As always, thanks for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

