Please check out my NEW Free Short Story

Hello Everyone!

I had some free time and decided to write a new short story.  Perhaps I phrased that incorrectly.  A new idea entered my head and refused to remove itself until I wrote it down.

The end result is the short story:  My Dirty Bet:  An alpha male mafia comedy short story.

The story takes place four years before the events in “My Dirty Detour” and follows Sergio, Rocky, Dmitry, Vasily, and Irina as they find some adventures one night.  Since it is a prequel, it is not necessary to have read “My Dirty Detour” to be able to appreciate the short story.

I tend to be long-winded so it was extremely difficult to write a complete short story with only 5,400 words.

This story is dedicated to everyone who enjoyed my book and had a taste for a little bit more of Rocky and his crew.

The short story is posted on my website.  You can find it by clicking the tab at the top of the page, or simply click the link here:

My Dirty Bet: An alpha male mafia comedy short story

Thanks for your support and happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

