Congratulations to the Goodreads Giveaway Winners

 

Congratulations to Corinne, Jennifer, and Nancy…winners of an autographed copy of “My Dirty Detour.”

Thank you to the 571 people who took the time to enter the Goodreads Giveaway for a chance to win a print edition of my book.

I’m grateful that Goodreads offered such a great opportunity to get the word out and I really feel like it helped put my book on the radar of many wonderful readers.

If you didn’t win a copy of the book…. don’t despair.  Next week there will be an amazing March Madness Kindle Coutdown Offer where “My Dirty Detour” will be on sale for the low, low price of  $0.99 or £0.99 if you’re in the United Kingdom (I just learned that if you hold down the “alt” key and type 0163 then it makes the pound sign.  I already learned something new today and it’s only ten after eight in the morning.  Loving it!).

More details to follow about the Kindle Countdown, so stay tuned…..

Grace

Leave a Reply

